Silver Flame

Silver Flame

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER" "Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner... Mind blowing!" - Tilly ★★★★★ "So freaking awesome!" - ERIN E WOLF ★★★★★ From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: SILVER FLAME. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until I sold my soul to save my mother. Now, I am trapped between two worlds. Between the vampire demons who own my contract, and the Fae whose bloodline flows in me. Between the prince I'm falling in love with, and the race his kind has enslaved. "Karpov Kinrade's words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever." - Courtney Cole, New York Times bestselling author


Author
Publisher Daring Books
Release Date
ISBN
Pages 300 pages
Silver Flame
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Karpov Kinrade
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Daring Books

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER" "Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner... Mind blowing!" - Tilly ★★★★★ "So freaking awesome!" - ERIN E WOLF ★
A Court of Silver Flames
Language: en
Pages: 768
Authors: Sarah J. Maas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-16 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing USA

Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta. Nesta Archeron has always been prickly-proud, swift to a
Silver Flame
Language: en
Pages: 377
Authors: Susan Johnson
Categories: Montana
Type: BOOK - Published: 1988 - Publisher: Berkley

From the mistress of erotic historicals comes her steamy sequel about the Braddock-Black dynasty from Blaze. The fires of romance are white-hot when Empress Jor
Blumrosen v. Silver Flame Industries, Inc.; Silver Flame Industries, Inc. v. Blumrosen, 334 MICH 441 (1952)
Language: en
Pages: 52
Wit'ch Storm
Language: en
Pages: 640
Authors: James Clemens
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Five centuries after the destruction of the Mages of Alasea, a young girl, Elena, inherits the powers that the Mages had so carefully hidden from their terrible
Welcome to Your Designer Planet!
Language: en
Pages: 688
Authors: Richard Leviton
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-09 - Publisher: iUniverse

We now live in the time of the Gaian hierophant. This is the one who reveals and shows us how to relate to the sacred aspects of Gaia, our planet. Who is this h
The Mythology of Horses
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Gerald Hausman
Categories: Pets
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-05 - Publisher: Crown

An extraordinary collection of myths and facts about horses, their honored place in human history, and the mystique that has surrounded them in cultures around
Cat God's Tales
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Shen YeFaChou
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-26 - Publisher: Funstory

If someone else reincarnated, even if they were trash, they would still be human. Why am I reincarnated as a cat? It's fine if I turned into a cat. Other people
Alternation Reversed
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Anthony Marino
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-03-25 - Publisher: Booktango

In 12,000 B.C., the first werewolves came to our world. The werewolves were out-casts in the Galaxy, they were slaves, their freakish strength and agility were
Hot Wheels Variations
Language: en
Pages: 1258
Authors: Michael Zarnock
Categories: Antiques & Collectibles
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-04-06 - Publisher: Penguin

Keep a Close Eye on the Details A variation between two similar cars, whether it's a different color enamel, a different wheel, interior, base, or window can me